Ombrages et Lumières

11e-edition-en11th-edition-encommercial-et-aire-commune-11th-edition-en
  • designHatem+D Architecture / Étienne Bernier Architecte
  • categoriePrix Stand de foire
  • site webhatem.ca
Share

Here is a stand that was a beacon venue for the 2017 SIDIM! A magnificent conference-exhibition space dedicated to the world of lighting that has given rise to multiple activities in an atmosphere of brilliance and wonder. The concept of the stand was designed by using a wall of exhibition boxes, made according to the size of the lighting fixtures displayed.

In its midst, a place converted into a lounge, where the plywood triangles and the bar call and attract visitors. Such an atmosphere gives rise to fruitful encounters and creates exchanges that challenge one another with great effervescence. Our attention is divided between discovering the lighting fixtures and learning about the systems from advanced and high technologies.

In a nutshell, a place to know everything about lighting, an ephemeral space that gives an impression of permanence. Far from the boring effect of stands that rise as fast as they fall apart, this friendly place, magically flooded with light, managed to highlight the signature of each company.

  • designHatem+D Architecture / Étienne Bernier Architecte
  • categoriePrix Stand de foire
  • site webhatem.ca
Share

Ombrages et Lumières

11e-editioncommercial-et-aire-commune
  • designHatem+D Architecture / Étienne Bernier Architecte
  • categoriePrix Stand de foire
  • site webhatem.ca
Share

Voilà donc un stand qui fut un lieu phare du SIDIM 2017 ! Un magnifique espace colloque-exposition consacré à l’univers de l’éclairage qui a donné lieu à de multiples activités dans une atmosphère d’éclat et d’émerveillement. Le concept de l’espace a été pensé au moyen d’un mur de boîtes d’exposition, réalisé en fonction de la taille des luminaires exposés.
En son sein, un lieu aménagé en lounge, où les triangles en contreplaqué et le bar agissent comme signal d’appel et attirent les visiteurs. Un tel contexte donne lieu à des rencontres fertiles et crée des échanges qui se bousculent dans une belle effervescence. On partage son attention entre découverte de luminaires et apprentissage des systèmes de pointe et des plus hautes technologies.

En un mot, un lieu pour tout savoir sur l’éclairage, éphémère mais qui procure une impression de permanence. Loin de l’effet ennuyeux des stands qui se montent aussi vite qu’ils se défont, cet endroit convivial, magiquement inondé de lumière, a su mettre en valeur la signature de chaque entreprise.

  • designHatem+D Architecture / Étienne Bernier Architecte
  • categoriePrix Stand de foire
  • site webhatem.ca
Share